Apartment Reviews for The 500 Apartments in Salt Lake City

4.4 | 113 Reviews

3440 South 500 East, Salt Lake City, UT, 84106
(801)467-2023

https://www.the500townhomeapartments.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Salt Lake City! At The 500 Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


N
Nathan
9/1/2022

I was wary of past reviews for this apartment complex, but the new management have proven themselves to be open, honest, and trustworthy. They showed me the actual unit I would rent as well as the model unit. They were transparent about the lease conditions and have taken and responded to all of my calls and emails quickly. Their leasing agent is really kind and the new manager is down to earth and empathetic but professional. Their staff are working a lot but they will always take time for you. These are good people, and I'm really glad I found them.
B
Bailey Sandoval
8/31/2022

This is a great place to live! It's very affordable and spacious, seriously the bedrooms are huge! We have an actual fireplace! It is dog friendly and has a dog park. The management is super easy to work with and are very friendly. Maintenance gets done quickly. We have lived here for a few years and enjoy it. I have recommended multiple people looking for apartments to The 500!
B
Bailey S.
8/31/2022

Verified Resident

This place has been a great place to live! Its very affordable, close to pretty much anything and dog friendly. The management is easy to work with and maintenance gets taken care of quickly. The bedroom are huge! I have recommended multiple people looking for a place to live!
B
Brittany Anderson
3/19/2022

We have lived here for 3 years and haven't really had any issues! Maintenance has always been very responsive and efficient. They are older apartments and could have a lot of problems but we have only had minor issues that are fixed quickly. Management is responsive and helpful when needs be. We like that it has been affordable since we have lived here and hope it stays the same!!!
M
Marcus Jones
3/17/2022

Nice people in the office and like the improvements that have been going into the place.
A
AB DJ
5/13/2021

Before Marbella it was a very bad place to live but she has worked hard and has changed a lot highly recommended everything with her just one detail her maintenance team does not help her much
R
Rudy Thomas
4/14/2021

Been living here for 2 years and loving every second of it. The staff are always friendly and helpful. Also I think it’s super affordable place to live. Great experiences so far. Every time I call they are always helping me.
R
Rob Weesner
8/8/2020

Nice area
M
Michael Alger
5/28/2020

Ever since I’ve moved in management has been nothing but helpful and responding to inquiries in a timely manner. Maintenance was also done in a reasonable time, parts weren’t on hand so I was informed they were being ordered. Communication has been good.
R
Rudy Thomas
4/30/2020

Marbella the property manager was great. She’s nice, friendly and super patient. They will help you out all you got to do is ask. Loved living here.
J
Jeremy Flores
11/21/2019

Really great place to live. Super nice managers. Very responsive maintenance workers. Beautiful area. Close to ALOT of stores. I highly recommend this place to live.
N
Nick Ledbetter
10/31/2019

Nice little place ,quiet too
R
RHT
10/25/2019

Looked nice pool playground puppy potty area
S
Shye Boone
10/10/2019

I like living here! The office staff and the maintenance people are super sweet! There is a little bit of a spider problem but it’s an old building with thin windows, what do you expect? We bought some bug spray and spray around the doors and it keeps most of them away! I’ve never had any problems here, I’ve had two issues and I talked the staff and they fixed it right away! There great! For our first time home, I think we did alright!
B
BENJAMIN D ANDERSON SR
9/18/2019

My place of residence, now with new management and owners this place is a great place to live.
D
D “Zero” SR
9/18/2019

My place of residence, now with new management and owners this place is a great place to live.
S
seth keenan
8/16/2019

Cant beat the maintenance team
G
Greg Zielke
7/3/2019

A great place for new family's.
R
Rose Beard
5/25/2019

Nice little houses.
P
P Audax
3/6/2019

SO much has changed since the new management has taken over! Now I can say that I am excited and very pleased to live here at The 500 Townhome Apartments. Jacqueline is an amazing manager who is not only professional but understands the importance of being more personal with the residents in her care. Also, Angie is still my all time favorite head of maintenance, she can do just about anything. Thank you to the new management team for making me see how wonderful this place could be.
L
Liz P
1/17/2019

New management was great love her
B
Brendan Merritt
5/19/2018

Awesome place
D
Debra Lee Sanger
4/27/2018

We find The 500 very well run with great service. We are very happy here.
B
Brian Oliver
3/29/2018

Decent complex with smaller apartments
T
Terrence Jay Sanger
1/12/2018

We moved in on the 31st of December and all of our requests have been handled swiftly and the results are great. I totally recommend this facility for those of you looking.
S
Stephanie Romero
2/17/2015

It was a lovely place to live, very spacious and they did repairs quickly. They do turn off the water like once a week for work orders but at least they are quick to solve problems and they answer every time. Newly remodeled townhomes are like having a home.