Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for The 500 Apartments in Salt Lake City

4.5 | 145 Reviews

3440 South 500 East, Salt Lake City, UT, 84106
(801)467-2023

https://www.the500townhomeapartments.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Salt Lake City! At The 500 Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


K
Karina Zamora
5/22/2024

Alex was so nice when we toured the place. She answered our questions and expedited our move in . Angela Maintance lady is such a character and clearly takes pride in her work. Definitely the vibe to this place ….Ms.Marbela the manager is such a great asset to this property. She helped us in many ways no other property manager will help you, and really took a huge weight off our shoulders by also expediting our move in . Pretty affordable living nice townhomes for the age of them , walls are thin but not obnoxious the apartment could have a bit cleaner but nothing a few wipes can’t clean . Definitely recommend it !!!!! This place is a lot nicer than my “luxury apartment “ for sure.
N
Nathan Reynolds
3/8/2024

Management and maintenance are awesome to work with.
S
Stan Lowry
3/8/2024

Angela at The 500 Apartments is AWESOME. We have worked together for years, very easy to work with and cares about the property and the tenants, best maintenance man / WOMAN out there.
C
Corey Dennis
3/8/2024

Angie and team, We are very grateful for the relationship with them.They are courteous and kind.We could not ask for a better partner.
L
lesly carcamo
3/7/2024

I been leaving here for 2 years an this place has so far the best places I have lived in Marbela the mañager is the best she’s always wonderful an cares for the tenants my family an I are really happy living here :)
D
Diane Gonzalez
3/6/2024

One of the absolute best! The community is great, as well as the location. I would definitely consider looking into it!
S
sway k
3/6/2024

Angie and Maribel have gone out of their way so much to help me and my family always making sure everything is safe for my kids to have a happy home. Highly recommend great family friendly apartments we love it here.
J
Jenny Parada
3/6/2024

The apartments are very nice, in the office the girls are very attentive and answer my questions and resolve my doubts! I recommend them!
J
Jordan Cano
11/4/2023

Great place to call home! I like have big the living room is as well as the big patio! Staff is always nice and professional.
G
Gerardo Cano
9/24/2023

Spacious 2 bedrooms, love the back patio! Office staff is very helpful and kind we've had a great experience so far !
T
Travis
8/31/2023

Verified Resident

Marabella is very kind and helpful and maintenance does a very good job lived here for 4 years wouldn’t mind staying longer
M
Matthew Pons
8/16/2023

Great value for the price at The 500 Apartments. The renovated units and convenient amenities, like the pool, are a winning combination.
R
R H
8/16/2023

I've had nothing but positive interactions with the property management team. They go above and beyond to ensure residents are happy
L
Luke Smore
8/15/2023

The 500 Apartments has surpassed my expectations. The dog park is a fantastic perk for pet lovers.
J
Jun Shinagawa
8/15/2023

"Maintenance issues are resolved quickly and efficiently at The 500 Apartments. It's clear that resident comfort is a top priority."
J
John Lin
8/15/2023

"The 500 Apartments is a fantastic option for those on a budget. The renovated community and pool area are fantastic for relaxation and leisure."
A
Alina Higuera
8/15/2023

Kudos to the maintenance crew at The 500 Apartments for their prompt and efficient service. They always get to everything quickly and do a great job!
P
Pete Gorence
8/15/2023

I love living at the The 500 Apartments. The budget-friendly pricing, renovated units, and dog park are a triple win!
L
Lawrence Liu
8/15/2023

Units are newly renovated and it has it's own dog park all at a reasonable price! The property management team is professional and friendly.
P
Pedro Botero
8/15/2023

The property management team's professionalism and friendliness make a noticeable difference at The 500 Apartments.
M
Maria Clara Mesa Abad
8/15/2023

The 500 Apartments has truly surpassed my expectations with its affordable, upgraded living spaces. The dog park is a fantastic perk for pet lovers like me."
S
Sheeva Hamidieh
8/15/2023

I'm pleasantly surprised by the value at The 500 Apartments. The renovated community and pool area enhance my budget-friendly lifestyle. Great building, highly recommend!
C
Christopher Nalen
8/15/2023

The 500 Apartments is affordable and has great renovations. The dog park is a great perk too!
P
Pedro Botero-Toro
8/15/2023

Maintenance requests are handled promptly at The 500 Apartments, making life hassle-free. Plus, the pool is a perfect spot to unwind after work!
E
Emerald Xu
4/18/2023

Well managed and great renovations!
S
Sarah Powell
2/22/2023

We have been living at The 500 Apartments for two and a half years it's kind of strange living in a condo but we are adapting to our new life for being over the road for 18 years but we are both enjoying it two bedrooms one and a half bath we have a washer and dryer hookup upstairs in the extra bedroom good size kitchen just small table but that's okay that's what the fireplace that works perfectly as long as the shoot is open not closed LOL personal experience but all in all it's a really good place to live they do work with you very good on the payment and the maintenance lady is awesome she will maintain your house for you if anything goes wrong you let her know and she'll definitely get to work she got our heater fixed when it froze over she got the roof leak fixed when we told her about it all in all I would have to give this place a five star because it's a really good place to live
N
Nathan
9/1/2022

I was wary of past reviews for this apartment complex, but the new management have proven themselves to be open, honest, and trustworthy. They showed me the actual unit I would rent as well as the model unit. They were transparent about the lease conditions and have taken and responded to all of my calls and emails quickly. Their leasing agent is really kind and the new manager is down to earth and empathetic but professional. Their staff are working a lot but they will always take time for you. These are good people, and I'm really glad I found them.
B
Bailey Sandoval
8/31/2022

This is a great place to live! It's very affordable and spacious, seriously the bedrooms are huge! We have an actual fireplace! It is dog friendly and has a dog park. The management is super easy to work with and are very friendly. Maintenance gets done quickly. We have lived here for a few years and enjoy it. I have recommended multiple people looking for apartments to The 500!
B
Bailey S.
8/31/2022

Verified Resident

This place has been a great place to live! Its very affordable, close to pretty much anything and dog friendly. The management is easy to work with and maintenance gets taken care of quickly. The bedroom are huge! I have recommended multiple people looking for a place to live!
B
Brittany Anderson
3/19/2022

We have lived here for 3 years and haven't really had any issues! Maintenance has always been very responsive and efficient. They are older apartments and could have a lot of problems but we have only had minor issues that are fixed quickly. Management is responsive and helpful when needs be. We like that it has been affordable since we have lived here and hope it stays the same!!!
M
Marcus Jones
3/17/2022

Nice people in the office and like the improvements that have been going into the place.
A
AB DJ
5/13/2021

Before Marbella it was a very bad place to live but she has worked hard and has changed a lot highly recommended everything with her just one detail her maintenance team does not help her much
R
Rudy Thomas
4/14/2021

Been living here for 2 years and loving every second of it. The staff are always friendly and helpful. Also I think it’s super affordable place to live. Great experiences so far. Every time I call they are always helping me.
R
Rob Weesner
8/8/2020

Nice area
M
Michael Alger
5/28/2020

Ever since I’ve moved in management has been nothing but helpful and responding to inquiries in a timely manner. Maintenance was also done in a reasonable time, parts weren’t on hand so I was informed they were being ordered. Communication has been good.
R
Rudy Thomas
4/30/2020

Marbella the property manager was great. She’s nice, friendly and super patient. They will help you out all you got to do is ask. Loved living here.
J
Jeremy Flores
11/21/2019

Really great place to live. Super nice managers. Very responsive maintenance workers. Beautiful area. Close to ALOT of stores. I highly recommend this place to live.
N
Nick Ledbetter
10/31/2019

Nice little place ,quiet too
R
RHT
10/25/2019

Looked nice pool playground puppy potty area
S
Shye Boone
10/10/2019

I like living here! The office staff and the maintenance people are super sweet! There is a little bit of a spider problem but it’s an old building with thin windows, what do you expect? We bought some bug spray and spray around the doors and it keeps most of them away! I’ve never had any problems here, I’ve had two issues and I talked the staff and they fixed it right away! There great! For our first time home, I think we did alright!
B
BENJAMIN D ANDERSON SR
9/18/2019

My place of residence, now with new management and owners this place is a great place to live.
D
D “Zero” SR
9/18/2019

My place of residence, now with new management and owners this place is a great place to live.
S
seth keenan
8/16/2019

Cant beat the maintenance team
G
Greg Zielke
7/3/2019

A great place for new family's.
R
Rose Beard
5/25/2019

Nice little houses.
P
P Audax
3/6/2019

SO much has changed since the new management has taken over! Now I can say that I am excited and very pleased to live here at The 500 Townhome Apartments. Jacqueline is an amazing manager who is not only professional but understands the importance of being more personal with the residents in her care. Also, Angie is still my all time favorite head of maintenance, she can do just about anything. Thank you to the new management team for making me see how wonderful this place could be.
L
Liz P
1/17/2019

New management was great love her
B
Brendan Merritt
5/19/2018

Awesome place
D
Debra Lee Sanger
4/27/2018

We find The 500 very well run with great service. We are very happy here.
B
Brian Oliver
3/29/2018

Decent complex with smaller apartments
T
Terrence Jay Sanger
1/12/2018

We moved in on the 31st of December and all of our requests have been handled swiftly and the results are great. I totally recommend this facility for those of you looking.
S
Stephanie Romero
2/17/2015

It was a lovely place to live, very spacious and they did repairs quickly. They do turn off the water like once a week for work orders but at least they are quick to solve problems and they answer every time. Newly remodeled townhomes are like having a home.