Apartment Reviews for The 500 Apartments Apartments in Salt Lake City

4.4 | 54 Reviews

3440 South 500 East , Salt Lake City, UT, 84106
(801)467-2023

https://www.the500townhomeapartments.com

See what other people are saying about our Salt Lake City apartments! At The 500 Apartments Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


J
11/21/2019

Really great place to live. Super nice managers. Very responsive maintenance workers. Beautiful area. Close to ALOT of stores. I highly recommend this place to live.
N
10/31/2019

Nice little place ,quiet too
R
10/25/2019

Looked nice pool playground puppy potty area
S
10/10/2019

I like living here! The office staff and the maintenance people are super sweet! There is a little bit of a spider problem but it??s an old building with thin windows, what do you expect? We bought some bug spray and spray around the doors and it keeps most of them away! I??ve never had any problems here, I??ve had two issues and I talked the staff and they fixed it right away! There great! For our first time home, I think we did alright!
My place of residence, now with new management and owners this place is a great place to live.
S
9/8/2019

Amazing place to live
S
8/16/2019

Cant beat the maintenance team
G
7/3/2019

A great place for new family's.
R
5/25/2019

Nice little houses.
M
3/6/2019

SO much has changed since the new management has taken over! Now I can say that I am excited and very pleased to live here at The 500 Townhome Apartments. Jacqueline is an amazing manager who is not only professional but understands the importance of being more personal with the residents in her care. Also, Angie is still my all time favorite head of maintenance, she can do just about anything. Thank you to the new management team for making me see how wonderful this place could be.
L
1/17/2019

New management was great love her
P
11/14/2018

The office staff is really professional! Always really friendly and nice! Really quiet and calm to live in! 5 stars to this place!
A
8/25/2018

The pool
B
5/19/2018

Awesome place
D
4/27/2018

We find The 500 very well run with great service. We are very happy here.
M
4/2/2018

Used to live there. Looks kinda ghetto but it was actually a nice place to live
B
3/29/2018

Decent complex with smaller apartments
T
1/12/2018

We moved in on the 31st of December and all of our requests have been handled swiftly and the results are great. I totally recommend this facility for those of you looking.
S
2/17/2015

It was a lovely place to live, very spacious and they did repairs quickly. They do turn off the water like once a week for work orders but at least they are quick to solve problems and they answer every time. Newly remodeled townhomes are like having a home.